Soca Gold 2014

Soca Gold 2014
Buy CD
Various Artists — Soca Gold 2014
Release date : May. 27, 2014
Label : VP Records
  1. Carnival Tabanca - Bunji Garlin
  2. Big People Party - Farmer Nappy
  3. BTW (Behaving The Worst) - Skinny Fabulous
  4. Come Out To Play - Benjai
  5. Monster Winer - Kerwin Du Bois & Lil Rick
  6. To Meh Heart - 5 Star Akil
  7. Bread - Ravi B
  8. Run Away (Remix) - Ki & Olatunji
  9. Done D Party - Fay-Ann Lyons
  10. Somebody - Patrice Roberts
  11. Bad Influence - Sass ft. Nadia Batson
  12. Need Ah Riddim - Biggie Irie
  13. Last Man Standing - Edwin Yearwood
  14. Fete Everyday - Problem Child
  15. Shake Dat - Sass ft. Jojo
  16. Addiction - Farmer Nappy ft. Imani
  17. Jab Jab Nation - Tallpree
  18. Tun Tun - Ricardo Drule




2013 saw the crossover radio success of Soca favorite Bunji Garlin with the hit “Differentology”. The Major Lazer remix of the song presented Soca music to the EDM (Electronic dance music) audience in a big way. The success of the song on US radio prompted Busta Rhymes to add his voice on a mix that pushed the song to a hip-hop audience. Soca Gold presents the award winning songs from the 2014 carnival season including; Big People Party by Farmer Nappy and Come Out To Play by Benjai. The Soca Gold 2014 Bonus DVD features exclusive footage from Trinidad &Tobago Carnival 2014, music videos, live performances and behind the scenes footage from the wildest party of the year – T&T Carnival!

buy propecia without a prescription bactrim class cialis no percription xenical uk price purchase clomid online