Strictly The Best Vol. 46

Strictly The Best Vol. 46
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Various Artists — Strictly The Best Volume 46
Release date : Dec. 04, 2012
Label : VP Records
  1. The Return - Morgan Heritage
  2. Sound a Alarm - Iba Mahr
  3. Reggae Music Again - Busy Signal
  4. Dancing Beauty - Beres Hammond
  5. Lovers Leap - Tarrus Riley
  6. If I Were A Carpenter - Christopher Martin
  7. One More Night - Gyptian
  8. 4 Play 2 Love (Start Over) - Etana
  9. Fired Up Inside - Romain Virgo
  10. By My Side - Chino
  11. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Jamelody
  12. That Girl - Jah Cure
  13. Africa - Freddie McGregor
  14. God is Standing By - George Nooks
  15. Never Dis the Man - Sanchez
  16. Raid the Barn - Anthony B
  17. By His Deeds - VC
  18. Princess Gone - Jah Mason
  19. If Love So Nice - Junior Kelly
  20. Beautiful Lady - Gyptian
  21. Warrior Love - Etana
  22. Lonely Girl - Bascom X
  23. One More Night - Busy Signal
  24. Your Love is My Love - Terry Linen
  25. Mus Come a Road - Mr. Vegas






Strictly the Best is the longest running compilation series presenting the smooth sounds of Jamaica. This annual compilation series presents the biggest songs of the season, winning in the clubs and on Caribbean radio. These tracks fuel the singles and touring market for the coming year highlighting the top stars and breaking new artists. This formula has netted success since 1993 when STB was launched. This year’s STB collection includes a second disc with ‘back in the day’ STB roots and singers hits that illustrate the quality and consistency of the series.

The STB series is known to feature the new hits first, and this year is no exception.
Strictly the Best Vol. 46 features new & current ‘singer’s hits’ with a focus on the softer side of the reggae scene
STB 46 includes new tracks from Beres Hammond, Tarrus Riley, Freddie McGregor, Etana & more…