Soca Gold 2012

Soca Gold 2012
Buy on iTunes Buy Now
Various Artists — Soca Gold 2012
Release date : May. 29, 2012
Label : VP Records
  1. Jab (No Pain) - Iwer George
  2. Link Up - Destra
  3. Work - Lil Rick
  4. Bubble On A Dj - Swappi
  5. No Pressure - Sass Feat. Nadia Batson
  6. Grapevine - Jamesy P
  7. De Drinkers Anthem - Rikki Jai Feat. Lady Saw
  8. Roll It - Hypasounds
  9. Rave Out - Skinny Fabulous Feat. Busy Signal
  10. Inna Band - Roy Cape Feat. Blaxx
  11. Rumble - Skinny Fabulous
  12. Brace & Wine - Alison Hinds
  13. You Make Me - Farmer Nappy
  14. Good Time - Edwin Yearwood
  15. Over You - Kimba Sorzano
  16. Jiggle It - Inches
  17. Don't Look Back - Big Red
  18. Keep Talking - Lil Rick




Soca Gold has the hottest Soca Hits on the market! Get ready as Soca Gold 2012 brings you the award winning songs from the 2012 Caribbean carnival including Iwer George, Destra, Edwin Yearwood and Ricky Jai with “De Drinkers Anthem” featuring Lady Saw.

The Soca Gold 2012 Bonus DVD features exclusive footage from Trinidad &Tobago Carnival 2012, live performances and behind the scenes footage from the wildest party of the year – T&T Carnival!

Soca Gold 2012 is today’s hottest Soca music compilation! This annual collection of hits is a proven winner and Soca Gold 2012 keeps the party jumping!

when will viagra be generic levitra pill ship free viagra sample take propecia zofran lactation