Sean Paul – Full Frequency

Sean Paul – Full Frequency
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Sean Paul — Full Frequency
Release date : Feb. 11, 2014
Label : VP/Altantic
  1. Riot (feat. Damian Jr. Gong Marley)
  2. Entertainment 2.0 (feat. Juicy J, 2 Chainz, & Nicky Minaj)
  3. Pornstar (feat. Nyla)
  4. Want Dem All (feat. Konshens)
  5. Hey Baby
  6. Wickedest Style (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  7. Dangerous Ground (feat. Prince Royce)
  8. It's Your Life
  9. Take It Low
  10. Anyday
  11. Lights On
  12. Legacy
  13. Other Side of Love
  14. Turn It Up




Fresh off the success of last year’s Grammy nominated Tomahawk Technique, dancehall superstar Sean Paul presents his 6th studio album Full Frequency including hits “Want Dem All” Feat. Konshens, “Riot” Feat. Damian Marley, and It comes preceded by the singles “Other Side of Love” and “Entertainment” with Juicy J and 2 Chainz. In the album will be included the remix version of the second single entitled “Entertainment 2.0” with the extra verse of American rapper Nicki Minaj.

xenical in uk canadian healthcare pharmacy generic propecia alternative viagra online without prescription overnight cialis fedex overnight shipping