Reggae’s Gone Country

Reggae’s Gone Country
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Various Artists — Reggae's Gone Country
Release date : Aug. 24, 2011
Label : VP Records
  1. California - Romain Virgo
  2. He'll Have To Go - Luciano
  3. Wolverton Mountain - Richie Stephens
  4. Crazy - Etana
  5. The Chair - Tarrus Riley
  6. He Stopped Loving Her Today - Beres Hammond
  7. Suspicions - Duane Stephenson
  8. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue - Tessanne Chin
  9. Feels So Right - Gramps Morgan
  10. The King Of The Road - Freddie McGregor
  11. El Paso - Sanchez
  12. Flowers On The Wall - L.U.S.T.
  13. The Gambler - Busy Signal




Reggae’s Gone Country is taking some of Jamaican’s favorite classic American country songs and putting their beats and whole instrumentation around it while still having that root of country. “It is this crazy cool idea,” says John Rich. The majority of the album was recorded at Kingston’s Grafton and the Marley owned Tuff Gong Studios. The tracks were mixed by Errol and Shane Brown, then sent to Nashville where they were embellished with country instrumentation by legendary pedal steel player Mike Johnson and Jonathan Yudkin on fiddle/ banjo with John Rich overseeing the production at Fireside Studios, formerly owned by the late country legend Porter Wagoner.

what is doxycycline hyclate 100mg levitra purchase doxycycline dose for dogs zofran pdr online pharmacy levitra