Reggae Anthology: Gregory Issacs – The Ruler (1972 – 1990) (2CDs/DVD)

Reggae Anthology: Gregory Issacs – The Ruler (1972 – 1990) (2CDs/DVD)
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Gregory Isaacs — Reggae Anthology: Gregory Issacs - The Ruler (1972 - 1990) (2CDs/DVD)
Release date : Sept. 06, 2011
Label : VP Records
  1. My Only Lover
  2. Do You Ever
  3. All I Have Is Love
  4. Lonely Soldier
  5. Love Is Overdue
  6. Never Be Ungrateful
  7. Ba Da
  8. The Sun Shines For Me
  9. Set The Captives Free
  10. My Religion
  11. Philistines
  12. My Number One
  13. Tumbling Tears
  14. Special Guest
  15. Border
  16. Storm
  17. Mr. Cop (Extended Mix)
  18. Sister Love (Extra Special)
  19. My Time
  20. Slave Master (Live)
  21. Let's Dance
  22. John Public
  23. Soon Forward
  24. Tune In
  25. Top Ten
  26. Permanent Lover
  27. Front Door
  28. If I Don't Have You
  29. Night Nurse
  30. Private Secretary
  31. Let Off Sup'm
  32. Private Beach Party
  33. Victim
  34. One Against The World
  35. Rumours
  36. Red Rose For Gregory
  37. Big All Around
  38. Jealousy
  39. My Native Woman
  40. Too Good To Be True





Gregory Isaacs was one of reggae’s most distinctive voices and an iconic presence until his untimely death in 2010. In his prime he was dubbed ‘The Cool Ruler’ and was known as the king of lover’s rock reggae. His smooth approach was consistent on love ballads and songs of social and political import. Always genuine and personal in his songwriting and presentation he was renowned for his art in all cornersof the music world. Gregory Isaacs is celebrated in ‘The Ruler’ a hits package chronicling many hits from 1972 to 1990.

is synthroid safe viagra north shore lowest price on viagra order levitra cytotec not working