Morgan Heritage – Here Come The Kings

Morgan Heritage – Here Come The Kings
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Morgan Heritage — Here Come The Kings
Release date : Jun. 11, 2013
Label : VP Records
  1. Man Has Forgotten
  2. Here Come The Kings
  3. Holla
  4. Call To Me
  5. Perfect Love Song
  6. The Return
  7. Looking For The Roots
  8. Love Stoned
  9. Girl is Mine
  10. Dem Ah Run Come
  11. Ends Nah Meet
  12. Stand Up





Nearly two decades and ten albums later, the mission has come full circle for Morgan Heritage. After respective solo careers and music ventures of their own, the famed sibling group – consisting of Peetah (vocals), Una (keyboard/vocals), Gramps (keyboard/vocals), Lukes (rhythm guitar) and Mojo” (percussion/vocals) – returns this summer with their first studio album in five years, Here Come The Kings. The new album, which explores new sounds that successfully fuse roots, r&b and a hint of dancehall, is co-produced by Morgan Heritage alongside ingenious producers like Donovan “Don Corleon” Bennett, Linton “TJ” White, Lamar “Riff Raff” Brown (Notice Productions), Shane C. Brown (Juke Boxx Productions) and multiple Grammy nominee, Jason “J-Vibe” Farmer.