Mega Banton – First Position

Mega Banton – First Position
Buy CD
Mega Banton — First Position
Release date : 3/28/1994. ,
Label : VP Records
  1. Sound Boy Killing
  2. Wrong Or Right
  3. First Position
  4. Mr. Mention
  5. Informer
  6. Gangster Pon Base
  7. Plan and Defend
  8. Decision
  9. She Dem Ah Wicked Man
  10. Gi Di Gun Thing Ah Ease
  11. No Ninja, No Buju - Mega Banton (feat. Ricky General)
  12. Sound Boy Killing (Remix)
  13. Mr. Want All - Mega Banton (feat. Leroy Smart)
  14. Daisy
  15. Peace We Want - Mega Banton (feat. Ricky General and Sherlie McLean)



cheapest viagra viagra online without prescription overnight canadian levitra doxycycline side affects online cheap viagra buy