Junior Tucker – Secret Lover

Junior Tucker – Secret Lover
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Junior Tucker — Secret Lover
Release date : Nov/1/1994. ,
Label : VP Records
  1. Lock Me Up
  2. Dont Touch My Baby
  3. Send For Me (Pt. 2)
  4. Secret Lover
  5. Time For Love
  6. Move Along (Remix)
  7. Born To Love You
  8. Joe Blinds
  9. Flip Up
  10. Left With A Broken Heart
  11. What Cha Gonna Do
  12. She Don't Love Me No More
  13. Send For Me
  14. Move Along



canadian pharmacy propecia viagra online 50mgs levitra generic india lamictal toxicity flagyl pediatric dose