Jigsy King – Have to Get You

Jigsy King – Have to Get You
Buy CD
Jigsy King — Have to Get You
Release date : Jul. 01, 1993
Label : VP Records
  1. Gal A Fuss
  2. Bumper No Round
  3. Butterfly - Jigsy King (feat. Tony Curtis)
  4. Rail Up
  5. Don't Know How We Gonna Mek It Out
  6. Have To Get You
  7. Jump Up And Down
  8. Cute Face
  9. Want Yu Body - Jigsy King (feat. Tony Curtis)
  10. G & G
  11. Get Off The Crack - Jigsy King (feat. Diamond & Courtney Cole)
  12. Buttefly (Remix) - Jigsy King (feat. Tony Curtis)
  13. Billy The Kid



buy valtrex pills cipro side buy cheap cialis online no prescription generic uk viagra levitra in canada