Frankie Paul – Tidal Wave

Frankie Paul – Tidal Wave
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Frankie Paul — Tidal Wave
Release date : Jan. 01, 1985
Label : Greensleeves Records
  1. Dem A Go Feel It
  2. Beat Down The Fence
  3. Baby Come Home
  4. Music Is The Staff Of Life
  5. She's Got Style
  6. Tidal Wave
  7. Your Love Is Amazing
  8. King Champion
  9. You Too Greedy
  10. Hold Me





norvasc warnings cialis in mexico viagra cost cheap doxycycline cheap cialis soft