Etana – Better Tomorrow

Etana – Better Tomorrow
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Etana — Better Tomorrow
Release date : Feb. 26, 2013
Label : VP Records
  1. Spoken Soul
  2. Queen
  3. Reggae
  4. Beautiful Day
  5. All I Need
  6. Whole New World
  7. 4 Play 2 Love (Start Over)
  8. Silly
  9. Til You Get Old (Life's Gift)
  10. The Prayer
  11. Strongest
  12. Be Alright (Interlude)
  13. Smile
  14. Better Tomorrow





Etana broke onto the reggae scene in 2007 with “Wrong Address” creating a new designation of soulful, singer songwriter among a new generation of Jamaican reggae singers including Tarrus Riley, Duane Stephenson, and I Wayne, with an international appeal. Her debut album “The Strong One” scored six Jamaican radio hits and kicked off one of the most promising new artist stories from Jamaica in years. Her sophomore outing “Free Expressions” from 2011 was also critically acclaimed.

Etana returns in 2013 with a scorching new reggae set of 14 new songs about life, love and reggae. Better Tomorrow is fully rooted in the one drop reggae styles that made Etana’s name. The album is produced by Shane Brown of Jukeboxx Productions (Busy Signal) and showcases the talents of some of Jamaica’s top studio musicians and legendary engineer Errol Brown.
Better Tomorrow is an inspired statement from one of today’s most inspiring vocalists.