Busy Signal – Reggae Music Again

Busy Signal – Reggae Music Again
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Busy Signal — Reggae Music Again
Release date : Apr. 24, 2012
Label : VP Records
  1. Busy Thoughts: Positive Music
  2. Run Weh
  3. Modern Day Slavery
  4. Reggae Music Again
  5. Come Over (Missing You)
  6. Royal Night
  7. Kingston Town
  8. 119 - Busy Signal (feat. Anthony Red Rose and Joe Lick Shot)
  9. Fire Ball
  10. Wicked Man
  11. Running From The Law - Busy Signal (feat. Romain Virgo and Esco Levi)
  12. Busy Thoughts: Music From The Heart
  13. Jah Love
  14. Part Of Life
  15. Sweetest Life
  16. Comfort Zone Accoustic Remix
  17. Busy Thoughts: My Intention





Busy Signal is back with his most adventurous album to date “REGGAE Music Again”.  14 new songs recorded in partnership with producer/engineer Shane Brown. The album highlights Busy’s versatility as he flips the riddims and flows over hard hitting one drop and traditional reggae arrangements. Fans will be pleased with his ability to remain totally current in his subject matter and delivery.