Beres Hammond – One Love, One Life

Beres Hammond – One Love, One Life
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Beres Hammond — One Love, One Life (2CDs)
Release date : Nov. 13, 2012
Label : VP Records
  1. Can't Waste No Time
  2. No Candle Light
  3. In My Arms
  4. Crazy Dreams
  5. Lonely Fellow
  6. My Life
  7. Keep Me Warm
  8. More Time
  9. Shouldn't Be
  10. The Song
  11. Still Searching
  12. Don't You Feel Like Dancing
  13. One Love One Life
  14. Can't Make Blood Out Of Stone
  15. You Stand Alone
  16. Not Made Of Steel
  17. Family
  18. Truth Will Live On
  19. Prime Time
  20. I Humble Myself - Beres Hammond featuring Samantha Strachan





Beres Hammond is in a class by himself. He has scored hits in each of the past four decades and still commands top billing among reggae crooners. Beres Hammond is the top reggae vocalist working today. His style dominates the genre. The new studio album “One Love, One Life” showcases 20 new studio recordings from the master of romantic reggae. Feature tracks include: In My Arms, No Candle Light and You Stand Alone.