Alborosie – 2 Times Revolution

Alborosie – 2 Times Revolution
Buy on iTunes Buy CD
Alborosie — 2 Times Revolution
Release date : Jun. 21, 2011
Label : Greensleeves Records
  1. Rolling Like A Rock
  2. Respect - Alborosie (feat. Junior Reid)
  3. Who You Think You Are
  4. La Revolucion
  5. I Wanna Go Home
  6. You Make Me Feel Good - Alborosie (feat. Etana)
  7. International Drama - Alborosie (feat. Giuseppe Tarantino)
  8. Camilla
  9. Tax War
  10. Jesus Is Coming
  11. Ragamuffin
  12. Soul Train
  13. Grow Your Dreads
  14. Rude Bwoy Love - Alborosie (feat. Perfect Harmony)
  15. What If Jamaica





Sicilian reggae artist Alborosie returns with his second Greensleeves album ‘2 Times Revolution’. The album is a 16 track journey through Urban and World music styles produced and almost entirely played by the artist himself. Alborosie has lived in Jamaica for the past 11 years and immersed himself in the culture and musical history of reggae, making his work authentic and inspiring. Alborosie has earned a core credibility shared by few non-Jamaican reggae artists. His previous hits ‘Kingston Town’ and ‘Jah Blessing’ featuring Etana are enduring favorites. Alborosie is a veteran of the US reggae festival circuit with most recent appearences at Sierra Nevada and Ragga Muffin Festivals. He is expected to tour extensively with the release of his new album.